This week

– organised my photos, videos etc.   About time.

– been walking a lot

– green tea, green tea, green tea

– fruits

– today is the day i ate the most for the entire week.  Back to controlling my diet during the weekdays.  抗仗多年,屡败屡仗。

– been spending lots of money.  I used to be able to control my spending.  What happened ?  What chemical does my brain released that trigger my spending spree ?

– finally read an English book….after such a long while

Leave a Reply

