Holidays 

After a short break after hectic work life, I felt happier. Before the vacation, I dread going to work.  No matter how I stay back after office hour, I still have tons of work undone. 

Vacation really cleanse the negativity of the past few months. I manage to have good quality sleep during the short break too.  Hopefully, I can continue the healthier lifestyle, but I am worried I go back to the same pattern. 

Keep having headache and joint pains in the last few days.  Hope it go away soon. Need to stretch..

Leave a Reply

